Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Steven Bocca
Regional Manager
Cell:   (404) 518-2622
Email:   Steven.Bocca@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 209279
Michael Matlin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (404) 710-8317
Email:   Michael.Matlin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1076536
James Deal
Loan Officer
Direct:   (404) 308-6262
Email:   James.Deal@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 461209
John Michael Vidic
Loan Officer
Cell:   (678) 549-7808
Email:   jmvidic@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1578103
Heather Gravley
Loan Officer
Office:   (404) 713-1413
Email:   Heather.Gravley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 177416
Hazel Allen
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Hazel.Allen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 167987
Donald Mobley
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (407) 891-5858
Email:   donald.mobley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 187042
Faith Helm
Originating Branch Manager
Direct:   (404) 384-5452
Email:   Faith.Helm@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 260619
Wakenda Flynt
Loan Officer
Direct:   (404) 504-8496
Email:   Wakenda.Flynt@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 179957
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
925 North Point Parkway Suite 150, Alpharetta, GA  30005
Office:  (404) 518-2622
Steven.Bocca@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2020 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1709987. Branch State Licensing: Alabama (Branch 21018.024, Corporate 21018), Arizona (Branch 0125040, Corporate 0919020), Florida (Branch MLDB7049, Corporate MLD806), Georgia (Corporate 19595), North Carolina (Branch L-142902-129, Corporate L-142902), South Carolina (Branch MLB - 1709987, Corporate MLS - 3029), and Tennessee (Branch 109408-132, Corporate 109408). Arizona (Branch 0125040, Corporate 0919020).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map